High Street Social Club

High Street Social Club

High Street Social Club
New Building
High Street
Blyth
NE24 1DR

Upcoming Events
High Street Social Club, High Street, Blyth, UK
Wed, 03 Jan,  19:00
High Street Social Club, High Street, Blyth, UK
Wed, 07 Feb,  19:00
High Street Social Club, High Street, Blyth, UK
Wed, 06 Mar,  19:00
High Street Social Club, High Street, Blyth, UK
Wed, 03 Apr,  19:00
High Street Social Club, High Street, Blyth, UK
Wed, 01 May,  19:00
High Street Social Club, High Street, Blyth, UK
Wed, 05 Jun,  19:00
High Street Social Club, High Street, Blyth, UK
Wed, 03 Jul,  19:00
High Street Social Club, High Street, Blyth, UK
Wed, 07 Aug,  19:00
High Street Social Club, High Street, Blyth, UK
Wed, 04 Sep,  19:00
High Street Social Club, High Street, Blyth, UK
Wed, 02 Oct,  19:00